Team

 

Nefeli Bompoti, PhD (Principal Investigator)

Assistant Professor

Civil & Environmental Engineering

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

nbompoti@umassd.edu

 

 

 

Kelly Kinahan, PhD, AICP (Co-Principal Investigator)

Associate Professor

Urban & Regional Planning

Florida State University

kkinahan@fsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lauren Hebrele, PhD (Co-Principle Investigator)

Professor & Department Chair

Department of Sociology

University of Louisville

lauren.heberle@louisville.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olivia Sousa (Graduate Research Assistant)

Civil & Environmental Engineering

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

osousa@umassd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oleksandra Belinova (Graduate Research Assistant)

Sociology

University of Louisville

ombeli01@louisville.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sahari Walker (Graduate Research Assistant)

Urban and Regional Planning

Florida State Univeristy

sdw19a@fsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Marcellos Jackson (Graduate Research Assistant)

Sociology

University of Louisville

marcellos.jackson@louisville.edu

 

 

 

 

Onyeka Ugochukwu

Urban and Regional Planning

Floride State Univeristy

ougochukwu@fsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor Lange, PhD (Affiliated Researcher)

Research Associate

Margaret Chase Smith Policy Center

University of Maine

taylor.z.lange@maine.edu